Log in

Calgary Rowing Club

 Winner of the 2020 Rowing Canada Aviron Club Outstanding Achievement Award

Board of Directors

The CRC is governed by a Board of Directors. We welcome new Directors to our Board every year at the Annual General Meeting held at the CRC in November. If you would like to contribute to the Club, please feel free to email for more information.


  • Penny Blackwell


  • Barb Heise


  • Jocelyn Young


  • Albert Harkema

Immediate Past President:

  • Pamela Young

Board Members:

  • George Brindle
  • Andrea LaRochelle
  • Cyrus Mackie
  • Arianna Mamer
  • Ivanna Perozak
  • Jeanne Racine
  • Karen Salmon

Proud member of


Call or email us:

(403) 249 2880

PO 36117 6449 Crowchild Trail SW, Alberta, T3E7C6

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software